Feedback from our clients...

Your representative is not professional and not responsive

Hi We have been trying to connect with Harsh nd he has not been responding from last 3-4 days... Today also somehow the call got connected and then He refused to talk and cut the call.. Plz let us know if some one else can be assigned to us. Thanks & Warm Rrgards

Dinesh Aggarwal


For Feedack regarding Seminar

The Seminar was really good and informative and I am alos looking for ward for Evaluation process.

Pankaj Chanekar


Not staisfied

Hi I attended your seminar along with my wife on last Saturday 13-July-2019 I was supposed, to go through your 7 days process, Monday - X thing, Tuesday Y Thing, Wednesday Z thing and so on based on the presentation given by Arijit. However, none of this sort actually happened. I am yet to speak with a human, post-seminar. I have been getting emails from Ajitesh, which has both his cell number and number for WhatsApp, I have tried calling him thrice, the bell was ringing, he didn't answer and didn't call back. In case if you guys had major bandwidth and difficulty in accommodating clients, it should have been informed earlier. All I am getting is autoresponder emails with zero customization basis an individual, what kind of account management is this ?? Hope this feedback, reaches to the relevant individual/s. Amandeep 9811890650

Amandeep


Eye-Opening Seminar | Average Counselling

To start with, I had little idea that immigration has so many sides to in and the seminar held 13th July in Noida helped me reevaluate and reconsider Immigration from a new perspective. Now, obviously I chose to be evaluated by folks at ISA. I am continuously in the process and almost completed with the workbook. I feel personal interaction could’ve been better provided they have charged us for the same. Looking forward to the evaluation report.

Kushal Kamra


Seminar Feedback

Seminar content and presentation was good. Almost all doubts and qu8solved by Ajitesh Sir.

Abhilash


Immigration seminar

I attended the seminar on 13th july. The seminar was really helpful and informative for the people who are thinking to apply for the PR. Now my perspective towards immigration have really changed and many of my doubts got cleared in the seminar. Each and every process was clearly explained to the core. In my opinion a little overview of fee structure should be given in the seminar to have a little mind set on the expenses.

Mohammad Siraj Husain


face to face discussion

I have met harini in the office on 18th july and she has explained me the process in a clear cut way and also helped me in clarifying the doubts and she is reachable to me when i required any assistance in the Canada PR process.

chintakunta muni kiran kumar


IELTS Exam

Respected Sir/Mam, As I Discussed in Seminar, Currently I'm Preparing for an IELTS General Training Exam so please let me know the IELTS Exam class fees and How to score band 8.5 in Listening and Speaking? Thanks for your valuable time and Consideration I hope to hear back from you and see you soon! Thanks & Regards, Anil Upadhye +919860758312 "If you think you can do a thing or think you can't do a thing, you're right" -HENRY FORD

Anil Sidharam Upadhye


Feedback of seminar held on 13th July in Noida

Hi, This is regarding the seminar held on 13th July in Sector 27 of Noida. Mr Abhishek Birmani presented that seminar. This was good and valuable to me. I hope clients will continue to trust ISA. Regards, Vishal

Vishal Daksha


Feedback of seminar held on 13th July in Noida

Hi, This is regarding the seminar held on 13th July in Sector 27 of Noida. Mr Abhishek Birmani presented that seminar. This was good and valuable to me. I hope clients will continue to trust ISA. Regards, Vishal

Vishal Daksha


Feedback on seminar held on 13th July 2019 - Fortune Inn, Noida

I found the seminar very informative, the speaker was fantastic and very precise with the talk. Time well spent.

Ashish Sharma


Counseling

Attended the Seminar.it was Nice...!!!

Balvant


IELTS

It's good to have such wonderful guidance to achieve the things

mallu bhaskar reddy


Feedback

I had attended the seminar on 13th July 2019 at Pune . It was nice session conducted by ISA global. Received a lot of meaningful information regarding global immigration process for skilled professional. Seminar had delivered and touches all the topics that we are required to be focused when we actually go under the process with specific immigration.

Sandeep Babasaheb Gurav


No 1-1

I didn't realise that we would only have a telephonic and email communication with the counsellor for the first 15 days. We know for the fact that we live in modern world and mobiles make it easy for the communication but the least that I expected was to have a 1-1 catch-up just for the satisfaction of being handled. I must insist that I liked the process of working in the background for the first 15 days.

Velmurugan Govindaraj


Polite and excellent counseling

The counseling was good and all information provided are clear. Hope the same continues till the end.

Stalin Raj Christuraj


Seminar

Attended the Seminar.it was a eye opener.

SOMABRATA


Seminar

The seminar was helpful in getting an overview/to set goal and I haSd made payment for initiating the process in couple of months time however I do not know if meanwhile there are few procedure/documents which I need to get ready with to initiate the process.

Surili


Feedback for Seminar at PHD Chamber, Delhi dated 07-07-2019

Dear ISA Team, I have attended the session on subject mentioned date & location. The session was handled very professionally from the senior management. It cleared lot of my doubts & concerns like :- a. Validity of PR. b. Financial planning. c. Securing future. (Health & education benefits) Another big concern was answered i.e. assistance in securing a job overseas. Once again a big thank you. Keep helping & educating the people. Vivek Kumar

Vivek Kumar


Immigration for Canada

I would like say thanks for giving me precious knowledge about immigration and facts. ISA team is very professional and working on legality.

Shani Kumar


None

It was a very useful seminar for me and for all the people who aspire to go abroad for work. A lot of my question were answered in the seminar, however a few doubts were not resolved that day due to shortage of time i am looking forward for getting those doubts resolved at your office through one on one session with the counselor available.

Rajeev


Immigration

Seminar was a real eye- opener.process was well explained.understood the necessity of Immigration.

Rejil M R


Seminar Quality

The seminar conducted on 7th July, 2019 was a great platform to acquire knowledge on the immigration process for Canada and Australia. I am looking forward to avail your professional service to get the PR visa in Canada.

Koushik


Seminar

I have attended the seminar on 7th July, the seminar was good and it has cleared my existing doubts. Thanks for providing me the opportunity. Regards Himanshu

Himanshu


Canada-PR : initial process

Thanks to show me the directions for Canada-PR.

Anupam


Feedback based on seminar attended on 7th July at PHD chamber, New Delhi

Session was very informative and interactive. There were lot many things related to immigration process which were not known to me earlier. Other monetary analysis for different expenses was also an eye opener for me. Job related scenario explanation for Canadian market somehow had given some relief since everyone planning for immigration to Canada has some fear of getting suitable opportunities. Overall experience was good and left a positive impression about the whole idea of immigration.

Kapil


Good and Knowledgeous program

Very informative and nicely arranged program to make the new person progressive and prosperous with new chances in the world... As per their need and the country demands and conditions...

Dr. Deepak


feedback on seminar

the seminar is quite interesting and able to catch each and every point and i didn't feel that i have waste my time in attending this seminar.

muni kiran kumar


Orientation Feedback

step by step process were explained & merits & de-merits of each & every system was well elaborated, got a clarity of mindset which was not there before attending the seminar & confidence to proceed further.

VIGNESH


Immigration Seminar and Profile Evaluation

Attending the Immigration Seminar has opened doors that I knew existed, but haven't bothered opening in all these years. Director spoke with clarity, perspective and purpose on why aspiring Indians must look at Canada and Australia as career destinations. A real eye-opener. Look forward to working with them on securing PR for Australia.

Srinath


Immigration

ISA was very professional in the way they handle things and are quite trustworthy.

Adarsh


Motivational seminar

I have attended seminar of Nalin Khanna sir in Mumbai and it has changed my perspective of migration to any other countries like Australia and Canada. I had initial fears and had many reservations which has been sorted out. Those issues are sorted. Seminar was very informative and doubts handled very well.

Chakradhar


ISA global- a turning point

I had attended seminar at Mumbai very first time. It was very helpful and with lots of knowledge and information. That seminar made my day and strengthen my decision. I am eager to work with ISA Global further and wish to fulfill my wish. I really very thankful of team and leaders.

MRUDANG H


SEMINAR FEEDBACK

The seminar attended by me on 29.06.2019 in Hyderabad is very useful for me where i got interest to go abroad and work, very informative.

SRIDHAR RAO


Fantastic Explonation

The seminar is awesome. Your directorhas got complete knowledge on each and every topic. He is a legend. I completely trust him

Srinivas


Seminar

I have attended the seminar on 29th june 2019. It was helpful to me

sugyani


Immigration

Attending the seminar on 29th June was my first step towards the process. After the seminar, I could see for myself a clearer view on the immigration path.

VARUN


Visa Processing

The seminar was very useful and the benefits are huge and it was actually an Eye opener for me on the assumption of my income in the next 20 years Vs what can i achieve if I decide to move to Canada and work upon getting the PR Visa. Appreciate ISA doing this and defining careers and it was great and I am looking forward to it. Thank & Regards, Piyush

Piyush


First impression is the best impression

ISA Global Immigration is a trust worthy consultancy service. The seminar which I attended on 8th June 2019 in Bangalore, was definitely a wonderful opportunity for those who have plans of migrating to abroad countries. Now that I have enrolled for the process looking forward on the best service they could offer for their customers. Although I wish the process to be little more faster so far I'm having a great journey.

Kiran S


Query related to degree/transcripts

Dear Sir/Ma’am Greetings for the day! Firstly I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the invite which helped in providing the right knowledge and guidance in how to proceed with PR. Having said that, I would like to speak to someone from your organisation in regards with degree/transcripts query. Looking forward hearing from you. Thank you Best Ankur Malhotra

Ankur


Initial Process

I attended the seminar in Delhi. it was really an eye opening interaction related to the immigration process and the global job market. Everything was proven statistically not just with mere discussion. Post seminar details are also given timely including IELTS practice sets and books. Thanks to Ms. Tania for all the information. Looking forward for the one to one interaction.

Jyoti


Canada Immigration

Lot of insight have been given and build the understanding of whole process.

Sourabh


PR TO CANADA

was good, informative, clear, to d point, effective, Helpful, useful Thanks

P Parekh


PR for Canada

it was pleasure attending the seminar at Hotel Residency, Andheri. lots of useful information regarding the immigration were explained in short span by Abhijeet sir.

bhagya


Feedback pertaining to the seminar

I attended the seminar in Mumbai and it was one of the best informative seminars. It opened my mind on the current job market in India and how it could affect me in future. The team used in the current data and statistics to explain every single detail. Though it was a free seminar the knowledge provided was worth a million. Thanks to the ISA Global team.

Jeanny


Feedback on the Seminar and Evaluation Process

I had attended the seminar conducted by ISA Global Immigration and was really helpful to grab a basic idea and to make the right decision whether to immigrate or not. Thanks to Mr Anurag to spare his valuable time and explain the whole process in a very simple way. I am looking forward to have one to one discussion as soon as possible.

Arunav


happy client

Nice experience till now

Thalanki


Feedback about seminar

I attended the seminar @ Marathalli and found very useful in understanding the current situation in India and other countries and how we should logically scale the current situation and future state in job market. It gave a different picture of how we should frame our mind while dealing with current financial system and job market in India.

AKV


seminar

It was a excellent seminar , I will contact your team in future .

Ashish


Feedback about seminar

The seminar was really very thought provoking and it made me understand many unknown things related to immigration

Ashwin


Feed back regarding seminar

i attended the seminar and got very good info regarding the future aspect of life for emigration. I have worked abroad before but first time my eyes got open to know the present situation of Indian job market and the financial conditions. I foud info very positive and will be looking to take immigration very serious and as quick s possible.

Gaurav


Seminar with updates

The Seminar gave good amount of information about future prospects for being financially stable and how to prosper. Got clarified on all the doubts pertaining for immigration and provided a roadmap for achieving it, using a step by step process along with experts guidance.

Vishal


PR- VIsa

> Seminar on 2nd June - at Hyderabad was very informative and encouraging. > Post seminar follow up was good. > Mrinal prompted all my queries and detail evaluation on my profile and scope for my job profile In Canada, and why should I choose Canada.

Mohammed Khaliq


CANADA

Abhijeet has given an insight towards all the bright aspects as to why it is important to immigrate to various countries including CANADA.

Ankush


nil

The speaker was very good and professional. No ifs and buts,straight clarifications. Thank you for giving us opportunity to listen to us. One small break of 5 minutes just before the English test would have been Good, as I wrote very casually which would have been entirely different. Thank you and Regards, Looking forward to hear from you.

MANOJ KUMAR


Very helpful

The seminar by Abhijeet was extremely insightful. I was delaying the process for PR for the longest time since I had a lot of apprehensions as to how to go about it. But thanks to Abhijeet and team for helping me out to initiate the process by giving me ample clarity re the groundwork. Not to forget, the follow up mails/calls from Ajitesh were very helpful and I had all my queries answered satisfactorily. 3 cheers for ISA.

Raghav


Introduction

Nita was very helpful and passionate.

Davis


Counseling post seminar

I have been in touch with Mrinal and he has been prompt and clear about all the queries I have had till now. He is approachable and prompt at responding back. Have clarified all my concerns and I am looking forward to IELTS test training to begin.

Avinash


Seminar

The Seminar Sessions taken by Abhijeet Virmani, was Excellent. I got most of the information which I was looking out for my queries regarding Immigration. I have visited or Talked atleast 10 immigration Consultant in Mumbai but none of them were able to solve my Queries. The Expertise and Knowledge they have is way above the Competition.

Rajiv


PR Visa to Canada

It was good session and interaction during counseling. I got answers for my questions. I missed to check about IELTS and job success stories of ISA clients.

Vinod


Early Induction process

Sanket is very good guy and help me out with all the early Induction processes related to the program. He was helping hand in all the situations and resolved all the queries regarding the same .Thanks Sandesh.

Vipul


related to avilability

This feedback goes till now journey handlers who are Mrinal, Jenim and Surbhi, Archana who have assisted me and always shown there availability and guided me through out whenever I have approached them. The Team is very co-operative and understands your problem very well to guide you further. Thank you and looking towards continuous support till the process circle gets completed.

Khushboo


PR for Canada

Dear Mrinal and ISA Team, Seminar I attended on 19th of May in Pune was really helpful in clarifying a number of things. And the best part was everything that was being explained was supported by facts from trusted sources. You guys are doing fantastic job and keep doing good work! Gagan.

Gagan


Feedback for seminar attended

Hello Team ISA, Honestly, I was at the seminar to gage an overview of this immigration process. I was completely new about the information and statistics shared that has built a base for me. I really appreciate the structured process ISA have so that we know on what track are we following and not feel lost to what's gonna happen next. I appreciate the efforts put in by the Mr. Abhishek, the Joint Director to talk with us directly. It gives us to lay the confidence and trust on the company. Well, coming to joining the process, I understand there are around few months for Canadian elections, and need to speed up. But I'll be honest, I have to arrange for fees. I would had appreciate if an approx cost would had shared with us. Thanks team ISA.

Amee


Very Helpful Seminar

Very helpful seminar Thank you Abhijeet Sir

Sandeep


Required your guidance

I attended this seminar and it's very helpful for me Thank you ISA team

Sandeep


Looking forward to associate with you for further process.

Looking forward to associate with you for further process.

shivang


Immigration

Seminar was awesome. One of Director of ISA took the seminar and he explained why immigration is needed. And i took assessment which provide information about country and necessary points to be get for immigration.

Uday


Counseling after Seminar

It was a nice experience till now...

Supratim Das


Canadian Pr

It was good and informative.

Neeraj


Seminar is excellent

Seminar was really informative and descriptive with all reasons to immigrate. Presentation done by the Director of ISA Global. Looking forward for further discussion and meetings.

Suhail


Seminar was really good

Seminar was really good,the facts shared by Abhijit were really interesting and I am looking forward for further process.

Ashish


PR for Canada

This session in gurgaon was really helpful to understand why to immigrate to Canada. With highly competitive work environment in India , one should look for countries where you have better and more opportunities. Canada is one such country .

Ashish


Feedback

Very Informative that gave an in depth understanding of why one should opt to immigrate

JANAK


feedback

It was good seminar for immigration

Jatin


PR Visa to Canada

I am satisfy with step by step process and regular updates. This is keeping in touch with all information and on track.

Vinod


Feedback

First level of interaction is very good. Since it's just the starting process it's too early for me to comment anything now

Prakash


Re:Feedback on counselling

Hello Mrinal/ISA team, It was a pleasure meeting Mrinal Sharma at counselling session he cleared the process steps for obtaining PR,easy number of steps in financial payment without overburden and finally respect for the time frame. Thank and Regards, Raju

KANUMURI


Feedback

I have attended seminar, it was fabulous. Mr Anurag explained everything in depth . I will be at right position to give right feedback once i avail further services.

Ratna


Seminar

The Seminar was really helpful. The best thing is you guys provide data which is very transparent.

Manali


Canada PR

Dear Team, I am glad to attend the Training. Looking forward to associate with you for further process. Regards, Venky.

Venkatesh


feedback

Seminar I attended on 5th of May in Noida was really helpful in clarifying a number of things. And the best part was everything that was being explained was supported by facts from trusted sources. Anurag Mehra sir, who is also one of the directors has immense knowledge and experience into this field. Everything was well explained and in a step-wise manner. And the best thing about him that came in the end was that he was more concerned about our decision, be it a yes or no, and not about convincing us to say only 'Yes'. Regarding the seminar, that's all I can say and for the further services, I'll provide the feedback once I avail them.

Mohit


PR Visa for Canada

I consulted with Tania from ISA for PR Visa process for Canada. She explained me all the things in detail & cleared my all doubts. It was a good experience. I believe they will guide & help me throughout the process till I get PR Visa.

Chetan


Feedback for seminar attend

Hi team, The ISA seminar that I attended was really helpful for me to understand the whole process that needs to be followed for successful immigration. Also, had lighted up the areas which were missed by me and needs to be considered for immigration process. Looking forward fr smooth handling of process with the team. Regards.

Mohit


Attended the seminar on 05.05.2019

The seminar was a brief of the process how to proceed ahead for taking step for an immigration to Canada. At this stage, I want more counselling and answers to my some questions. Thereafter, I can process further. Regards Puneet Malhotra

Puneet


Feedback regarding seminar

I have attended the seminar at Noida on 05 the May 2019. This feedback is for the seminar and post seminar updates.

SRIDHARRAMARATHINAM


PR CANADA

I want to go Canada and I need assistance from isa regarding PR CANADA. I found isa professional and the seminar was really wonderful and i truly believe they will fulfill my expectations till i reach Canada with job in hand.

Imran


great help

She cleared all my doubts related to IELTS exam.Also for the writing tasks i had submitted she pointed out errors very easily! I need hell lot of improvements in my vocabulary and grammar as well. After her call i started reading books and would surely improve on essay and letter writing.

Dinesh


Seminar

The seminar was very useful. Thanks ISA

Vineet


Seminar

The Seminar was good and informative it gave a good idea of immigration process. Looking forward to understand and complete the evaluation process for a PR visa. Hoping for a positive outcome.

Priyanka


Seminar and Evaluation

I have attended the Seminar on 04th of May in Hyderabad. Excellent Seminar describing the essentials and need of immigration. Opted for Evaluation process, getting updates on the next steps via emails and sms. Thanks a lot ISA for getting real time information .

SravanKumar


impressive

the seminar is very informative and i appreciate Mr Anurag, for explain with great expertise, the way ISA is handling the clients is impressive

Mahender


Went good

I attended seminar on last Saturday that went really good.

Gopichand


Seminar and Evaluation

We have attended immigration seminar. Got to know lots of valuable information about immigration. After Opted for Evaluation, Mrinal sending regular updates and very much satisfied with the process till now. Hope it will give us positive outcome.

Vinod


Very informative

The seminar was very informative and given good idea on the process followed to get PR visas.

Chakravarthy


A good learning about immigration

Hi, My friend is doing Canada PR for herself and that's how I got into this whole immigration process. I started off with no idea about immigration and wanted to do Canada PR for me because she is doing it for her. Attending this seminar was really an eye opener because the director gave us so much insights about the immigration and how to take decision on PR and how to materialize our efforts in the end of the process. Director profile and the way he spoke itself is evident what they are capable of. Post seminar I moved to evaluation process which is in progress now. Hope everything will please me like seminar did. All the very best to the team.

Deena


immigration

The details was given in seminar was useful. I am waiting for your next stage of discussion .

ilaiyaraja


Overall processe

I see a good traction in regular intervals. Would be great if you could provide me job assistance post PR.

Krishna Kumar


Feedback for Canada PR seminar

Hi ISA team, Team has active and very profession to handle the clients, I stepped into appling PR for Canada through ISA team. I got message and mail for each actions made. Thanks team

Venkateswaran A


Immigration Canada

Good and informative seminar

Mani


Feedback for the Immigration Seminar

The seminar was very informative and rational. It cleared almost all my doubts because of which i was confused earlier for proceeding with Canadian PR.

Vivek


Canada PR Visa

Hello ISA Team, Abhishek, Sanket, During the course of the ISA seminar held in Mumbai, I learned more about the migration process to Canada and others. I've stepped into the ISA family & looking forward to attaining Canada PR with your help & assistance. Thank you, Sanket for being supportive and kind. Thank you, Abhishek for the elaborated & informative seminar. Warmest Regards, Anuj

Anuj


good info

I met with Mrinal sharma , he explained well before meeting with him , he studied about my profile and he is telling about me and it was amazing this people are very professional

Nagaraju


Seminar

The Seminar was very helpful and full of information. As of now my experience with ISA is really good. I have found the ISA team very professional.

Suvro


Good

The session was informative and helped me to clear doubts regarding immigration.

Khushit


Transparent and informative seminar

Certain misconceptions that we Indians have were covered and overall process of immigration was explained properly. Answers to most of our queries were given and am looking forward to taking their help in immigrating to Canada for job.

Sakib


Professional

Everything is structured and done perfectly

GOPINADH


Migration

It was excellent and it did influence me to migrate to other states for better lifestyles. The speaker was excelllent and constant follow up by the team members gives a sense of involvement of ISA team in us. Thank you for the opportunity.

Bhagyashree


Orientation

The ISA people were really supportive and crystal clear on the complexities of PR visa related queries . I hope it continues and keeps supporting us by their transparent methods of counselling. Thanks,

Zeeshan


Adequately designed and informative

I feel that the session was adequately designed and informative. It was really good to atleast enable someone to go for the process.

Chetan Chouhan


Very professional

Hello, I met Priyanka for the counseling and was having lot of questions related to myself , family which she has answered in depth! Firstly i thought it would be very short session but luckily it was pretty interactive and fruitful session! She cleared all my doubts right from process and location to look for job in Canada where one can sustain! Thanks Priyanka for your help and support! Regards, Dinesh Chavan

Dinesh


Counseling

Tania has explained the process in details and also have answered queries.

Mohit


Feedback about free seminar

It was very well organised and informative. Got many informative knowledge about jobs abroad. All the further process went smoothly and quick. My single suggestion for the free seminar is to give the participants an idea about the first paid registration in advance attending the seminar.

Nrupan


Seminar

Very informative. Changed our perception about overseas working. Opted for Evaluation, everything will run smoothly. Tania Verma doing good job & sending regular updates and very much satisfied with the process till now.

Goutham


Evaluation Process

We had a pleasant experience with Tania, ISA Global. She helped us understand the evaluation process better. Thank you so much.

Lavanya


Everything is clear

Everything is good by now counceling was good process has started staff is supportive and suggested whats good for us. Our process will take 10 months so right everything is great we are waiting for the time to pass.

Amit


Feed for Ajitesh

It was great meeting Ajitesh. He answered so many questions which I had in mind regarding the process for immigration to Canada. It have me positive vibes. Hope to continue this honest and transparent relationship till I get my PR.

Alim


Feedback

Dear Team It was nice meeting you at your good office today. I got confidence after my first meet with Tania. I shall bring my application at the earliest to Isa.

Sriram


CANADA PR

Seminar was awesome. It was very informative and fact based. Looking forward for your guidance and support in forthcoming evaluation process . Thanks to the team of ISA

BHARAT


Gurgaon Seminar

The seminar hosted by Mr. Virmani was crisp, informative and touched upon many questions that we might ask ourselves a few years from now and unfortunately might not have the answers to. The idea of why it's going to be a neccesity and not a choice to immigrate to the quieter portions of the world is something everyone should ponder upon. I was enamoured and quite impressed only to come back home and think about it over and over again. Thank you. - Deep

Deep


Saturday Seminar

Excellent Abhijeet, Happy to share the experience of Saturday seminar, Shape the future india 2050 . Glad to know all the research behind the preseanttion. Thanks Mate

Birbal Singh


Canada PR

Seminar was awesome. It was an eye opener for me who thinks I am ok what I have right now. No planning for future but this seminar changed my way of thinking. Thanks

Nitesh


Immigration Information

It was a lovely seminar, to the point, backed with facts. By the end of the seminar, you will have more clarity on the further steps.

Ankit


Feedback on Seminar

It was good and crispy. Knowledgeable and yes definitely clear approach..

Aman


Canada Immigration

Professional Guidance I have attended the seminar and then opted for evaluation.ISA team and Ajitesh has throughout provided me with insight . Excellent professional.

Akhilesh


Professional Guidance

I have attended the seminar and then opted for evaluation.ISA team and Ajitesh has throughout provided me with insight . Excellent professional.

Rahul


Evaluation Process

Ms. Tania Verma has been coordinating & following up with us on every stage of the process till date. I really appreciate all her efforts in helping us. Look forward for the same through out the process till the end .. Thank you

Lavanya


Feedback

The seminar was informative and good. Looking forward for your guidance and support in forthcoming evaluation process .Thanks to the team of ISA

Sumesh


In Detail Explanation

Hi Vijay here I want to Share my feedback related to Seminar It's a too good and in detail explanation related PR Process and Jobs

SEELAM


English test feedback

Sindhu Ma'am's feedback for all the test I took so far is really great and encouraging. Her approach for correcting, guiding and improving is really amazing and humble. Her way of communicating really fosters me for performing much better in coming tests. Thank you Sindhu Ma'am and ISA Team for co-operation. Abbas.

Abbas


Immigration process

I am very much impressed with the seminar. I got very fresh information download about the immigration which stood beyond my expectations and in a realistic way. I am looking forward to meeting with them. Thanks to Mr Abhijeet Virmani.

Vimal


Feedback on initial stages of discussion

Tania is very helpful for me till now, sharing all the Information accordingly with regular follow up. Really appreciate the efforts. Ashfaque

Mohammad


Feedback on Initial stages of discussions

Tania has been extremely patient and helpful with me so far. Special thanks to her.

Rahul


Immigration to Canada

ISA Seminar was very good. It opened up eyes of individual about the scope & demand of skilled worker in Canada with great pay & other facilities. Also, they have good forecast about Canadian PR Process, as after Canadian election, PR visa may closed for 2 years. This information help to individual to plan for their PR visa for Canada.

VPK


Seminar for Imigration

I attended seminar held in Noida on 31/03/2019 which was led by Abhijeet. I must say below as below. 1. Message was very clear by him and all the attendees were engaged with him thru all the time. 2. He has shared all the possible reasons why to look for future for good opportunities. 3. He was not only theoretical but also he was also putting facts along with numbers.

Neeraj


Seminar feedback

Good seminar. Structured way of conveying and handling the entire process. So far so good.

Kaustubh


When will be asked to come to office

I attended the seminar last Saturday. The seminar was good. Very informative with strong stats, delivered even better. I have been hoping to get a call from ISA so that I can know what to do next.

Amarsinh


Professional Guidance

I have attended the seminar which was an due opener.Further I opyed for evaluation and Ajitesh Sharma was assigned .He is very prompt and understood my case.He has responded to all my queries on time explaining every aspect in details. Koudos!

Rahul


For Initiation of PR process

I am very much impressed with the seminar. Many fresh insights about the immigration was delivered which stood beyond my expectations and in a realistic way. Thanks to The Director Mr Abhijeet Virmani.

CHANDRASEKHAR


Migration Seminar

Explanation of the process of migration was good. Enthusiastic seminar as there are many real statistics based explanation. Carry on this good work.

Omkar


Immigration seminar

This seminar really helps to identify futuristic plan and country better for immigration and lots of questions with answers for VISA process and overall as a good picture for this Canada immigration. I have seen some consultants but they are not value the time. But here everything is going as per plan. Thanks to ISA and Team.

Vignesh


Immigration

It was a great seminar last week, good information was shared. Will be in touch with your team in case of need. The seminar timing is during lunch time, please plan either 2 hr earlier or one hour later. It's was planned 12 to 3..

Srikanth


Canada immigration

Very convincing program why we should opt for PR rather than staying in india. Best information is given during the session.

Vedavathi


good insights on immigration

It really helped and made sense why we would opt for immigration.

PADMANABHA


Canada Immigration

Lot of insights on WHY we should consider immigration. Well designed seminar and to the point - covered all major aspects, questions, doubts that one might have.

Tapadipta


Immigration

It was indeed informative

Prannoy


Blr Intro Seminar

Very detailed seminar. Appreciate the presenter’s closing skills more than anything. Very organised and timeliness.

Jesu


Seminar

Good & effective

Sweety


Canada Immigration Process

Hi, So far all the information communicated have been clear and specific and also processes were clearly stated and represented. They has been guiding us with all relevant information and has been able to deliver all his commitments till date. Many thanks for such a nice seminar, this is really helpful to understand the immigration requirements & to understand the future prospects. Appreciate your master guidance. They were really helpful and professional while resolving my concerns. I feel good about choosing ISA as my immigration assistant to Canada. Thanks Regards Saikumar

Ravana Veena


Why choose ISA

I totally appreciate your efforts that you put in seminar by providing the current trends which was one of the reasons I choose ISA over other consultants.It was really informative and helpful. My personal advice is it would have been great to discuss the pricing in the seminar itself. I am a digital marketing strategist in Google Ads,if you need any assistance for better strategies you can reach out to me any time .I would love to share my best practices. All the best for you guys hardwork pays off.

Tharuni


Seminar

Hi, it was a great seminar presented by Mr. Nalin Khanna Ji. He gave us lots of helpful information about how to apply, why & which country. He gave us a clear picture in this regard. Also clear on how can we get a job in the country based on our profile and experience. Thanks

Manoj


Immigration Reasons

I was aware about there are opportunities to work in foreign countries. But, I was aware about one reason only and that was to earn money. But, there are other many good reasons to go abroad and work there or settle there. Due to seminar I know these reasons.

Dhananjay


Seminar

Hi, The seminar conducted by a director was so clear and crisp. Gave an exact picture of how can we apply and get a PR, how can we get a job in the country based on our profile and experience.

Khadharmasthan


Canada Immigration Process

Impressive seminar by the Director of ISA. kick started my evaluation process. I'm yet to participate in counseling session, hope it clears every doubt of mine on Canada immigration.

Pravin


Immigration

Seminar conducted was very useful and provided useful insights on the process of immigration.

Suranjan


I'm interesting in go to the Canada

Seminar is very good it was very clear to understand and provide potential of information about to next plan for immigration. And shared a lot of content about good opportunity of country for us.

Satyanarayan


counceling

I am getting regular followup mail/sms from team ISA. I am really happy by being contacted regularly.

chirag


Help to migrate to Canada...

hello sir/mam, seminar was great and very helpful....gr8 to be in contact with ISA.....

shekhar


Immigration

Seminar and Initial evaluation Seminar was very informative and useful. The initial evaluation provided a good amount of details and information to decide the next course of action.

Avinash


Seminar and Initial evaluation

Seminar was very informative and useful. The initial evaluation provided a good amount of details and information to decide the next course of action.

Kumar Subramanyam


Process

Speedy process and all infos are given in a accurate manner

Irfan


pr

Canada PR Seminar was good, counselling was nice. i hope all goes well until the final immigration process. daniel

Daniel


Canadian PR

I am trying to get PR for CANADA. The seminar and counselling was good. The service provided is very systematic and liked the process.

VINUKONDA


feedback with respect to counselling

So far all the information communicated have been clear and specific and also processes were clearly stated and represented. Naga has been guiding us with all relevant information and he has been able to deliver all his commitments till date.

roshan


Good Seminar

Canada PR seminar done by Abhijeet was very well conducted and provided valuable information. This will really help to take a decision.

Mukesh


Initial Assessment

Response from ISA very professional and streamlined. Initial meeting with ISA staff good. Since this is too early to suggest and give proper feedback. Will come back with more feedback phase by phase. So far so good. Regards, Anil Somisetti

ANIL KUMAR


Canada PR

The seminar is very useful to understand Canada PR step by step. Good response from the faculty

Ruban


Immigration

The interaction was good and got the clear picture of the immigration. Thanks, Ramesh.

G.Ramesh


Go or no Go discussion on Canada PR process

Thanks for guiding me to take up this challenge based on my situation...

Ravi


Nice guidance n giving me clearity on my mindset for immigration

PRAFUL


Immigration

A very informative seminar.

Prerana


Right information for right people

I attended the Gurgaon Seminar on 9th february 2019 and my expected questions were addressed in the seminar. So for the person who is serious will find sense out of this seminar.

Anirban


Seamless Immigration process

Since the time I have attended the seminar conducted by Mr Anurag Mehra, it has been a good experience with all the guys in ISA I have had the opportunity to interact with. They have made a convincing lead in the area of immigration. Randeep, in particular, has been a good counsellor who has good clarity of thought and was able to answer all my queries. Hope to have a seamless process ahead until the final immigration process is completed. Kaushal

Kaushal


Next steps for the Express Entry

Nalini could explain our queries well.

Noopur


My feedback for seminar dated 16 Feb 2019 in Hyderabad

I have attended seminar which was conducted in Hyderabad on 16 Feb 2019. I must say the seminar was good and the presenter exhibited a good command over why need to apply for Canada immigration at this moment. However, the duration of seminar was more (around 3 hours) which also includes questions and answers, i felt bet exhausted. I being a corporate employee with a PhD and more than 6 years of experience, i feel in India people’s living standards have improved a lot including per person’s take home salary. Proper planning from the beginning of our carrier will definitely help to secure our family's including a good retirement in India. But my purpose of attending seminar was i want to give my family a good quality life which i can achieve by settling in countries which has a good living standards like in US, Europe, Canada etc. However, at this moment i feel and again based on my inference from the seminar, applying Canada PR could be good option.

sunil


Seminar

Good

Yamini


Good

Very good,excellent.

Nishanth.Y.B


Evaluation process

It was overall good and informative.

Vasantha


Immigration Seminar

Firstly I would like to thanks iSA Team for the wonderful seminar regarding CANADA PR process, Attending in Bangalore on 16.02.2019. Attending this seminar was a turning point for me. I finally took my life time decision to immigrate to Canada on this day. Secondly, I would like to appreciate ISA Team, My first meeting with ISA Team on 16 Feb 2019 was very informative and I was very much convinced with all my queries that I have in my mind regarding PR process. And finally i decided to join my hands with ISA in this journey, JAYARAM R

R .JAYARAM


Immigration

I have attended the first seminar regarding immigration. And I found it very satisfying.

Mallikarjun


Excellent guide by Mr.Naga prasad

Excellent guide by Mr.Naga prasad

K.Shrenivas


Feedback on seminar

Hi Team, Before coming to this seminar i dont have much idea about immigration process, so the way he (director) explained about it cleared my doubts and created a positive vibe to move on further. Kudos to all. Regards, Praveen

Kariveda


Feedback

The seminar was very well articulated and presented with facts and figures. I really appreciate the professional scientific approach to break the ice in to granules to bring the success to the clients. Abhijeet and his team has really convinced every audian in the seminar. I really positive from seminar. But eagerly waiting on how things will go in future is figures crossed.

Abhinay


Seminar for Canada Immigration

I attended the seminar for canada immigration and found it to be really informative. The speaker had insight knowledge of the subject. Even though I have not paid the 1k amount i would like to pursue the process further and would request the team to help me in getting the further information on this process as I am interested in getting the Canada PR

Arun


Fedback regaring ISA Seminar

The seminar by Mr. Abhijit Virmani, is very informative. He covered all the aspects of Immigration in his 3.5 hours seminar. All my doubts and questions are addressed properly by ISA executives too. Tania Madam, is also very responsive, and responded all my emails promptly, without missing it. I have also referred the ISA's services to my friends & office collegues, and they are going to attend the next seminar in Pune. So I am looking ahead to have a good professional relationship with ISA. Kudos to all ISA Family. Best Regards, Rohit Mohite

Rohit


Immigration

It was good experience and had great knowledge of current economy situation

Nilesh


Great!

Dear Sir/Ma'am, The seminar was very holistic in nature - touched the why aspect a great deal. I appreciated the on-line portal further reiterating all that was told to us in the seminar. The motivation was further increased seeing all the statistics. I look forward to the face to face meeting with my father this Friday.

Nitya


Semiar feedback

Attended the seminar in Gurgaon where Mr Mehra (director) conducted the session and I must confess was highly professional and at point. There were many expected questions which he answered without much probing and clearly demonstrated his experience in the field addressing various concerns which may have been common in nature but impacted everyone at different levels. Post seminar , the interaction/ communication has been unexpectedly fast paced and hope for it to continue through the entire process. Thank you again for the insight and hope to reach the target set for both of us in time and accurately.

Namrata


ISA immigration Seminar

It was a very insightful seminar. It gives you a lot of perspective and lot to think about. Abhijeet Virmani presentation skill are amazing, its a two and a half hour long seminar but he keeps you fully focused of the job on hand. I hope we have i have a good journey with ISA team and something positive happens. Great work Abhijeet and ISA team. Keep the good work up. Kartik

kartik


Immigration to Canada

The seminar has helped a lot in terms of learning why is the need of immigration to developed countries like Canada or Australia. Thanks Abhijit for the seminar and look forward to work towards attaining Canada PR fruitfully. Thanks & Regards, Sagar

Sagar


ISA seminar mumbai

I value the information displayed by Abhijit regarding Immigration. I have some family issues owing to which I couldn't enroll for your 15 day counselling session. When I am sure about it, I will need your help as I feel you guys are veracious in what you do. Thanks

Kyle


His seminar

Hello ISA Team, Abhishek, Naga, During the course of the ISA seminar held in Bengaluru, I learned more about the migration process to Canada and others. I've stepped into the ISA family & looking forward to attaining Canada PR with your help & assistance. Thank you, Nagaprasad for being kind. Thank you, Abhishek for the seminar. Warmest Regards, Kaushik Kumar & Priyanka

Kaushik


Canada process.

Over all good.

Mithun


Seminar feedback

The seminar was really informative and interesting.To the point information provided by Abhijit. Looking forward for my Canada PR process with ISA

Neha


Feedback

The seminar was very informative and Mehra has understood the audience really well. Now I am undergoing the evaluation process and Naga is really helpful in clarifying my queries. Looking forward to have a great relationship with ISA going forward.

Sharath


Thanks

The conversations are clear & transparent. I have gained more confidence through the seminar & the evaluation process has boosted it more. Thanks to Naga for walking me through.

Rajasree


Feedback

Thank you for the seminar, as it was a very informative time spent. Clearing most of my doubts and filling me with much more eagerness to spend a wonder ful time abroad

Daniel


Regarding Assessment Process

I wanted to share that I appreciate the concept assessing the person about their English skills. This can help the person to know his/her capabilities,Strengths and weaknesses. Accordingly the person can grow and focus to improve himself/herself.

Vidushi


Excellent Seminar on Immigration and the process followed by ISA

Excellent Seminar on Immigration and it's services offered by ISA. It's will be good if we get the PPT in broucher format. Thank you

DLNMurthy


Immigration to Abroad-PR process

Totally enjoyed and learned a lot in a comfortable environment. The style and the knowledge of the presenter Mr.Abhijit Sir, ISA, was totally amazing.I am happy to try and introduce it to others. The seminar was an experience in itself, unlike any other psychotherapy (which I have had regularly). It is easy and enjoyable and deeply powerful. Glad to know this way of thinking . Thanks a lot!

Rohit


Excellent seminar conducted on 2nd of feb 19

Excellent seminar conducted on 2nd of feb 19

K.Shrenivas


Feedback regarding my first counseling with Nagaprasad

Firstly I would like to thanks Mr Vermani for the wonderful seminar regarding PR process, help in Bangalore on 19/01/19. Attending this seminar was a turning point for me. I finally took my life time decision to immigrate to Canada on this day. Secondly, I would like to appreciate Mr Naga for being in touch with me over email and phone and evaluating my profile and providing my Evaluation Report. My first meeting with him on 1st Feb 19 was very informative and I was very much convinced with all my queries that I have in my mind regarding PR process. And finally i decided to join my hands with ISA in this journey. Finally I hope I will be delivered with similar experience through this journey. Thanks, Manjunath R

Manjunath


Immigration

Seminar gives overall knowledge about why, when and how to immigrate with live examples

Nilesh


Immigration Seminar

The seminar was very informative and gave a lot of clarity related to the process of immigration and job search. Thanks to Abhijith

Rajiv


Australia immigration

ISA Global provides you with the best immigration services and i have got a fabulous experience with ISA Global.

reena


Canada immigration

I really happy when i got the complete information related to Canada immigration from this site. I recommended to all of you.

reena


Seminar & counseling

Seminar was more informative & very much detailed with proper analysis. Counseling was also good & supportive & strictly following the process. Hope the throughout Migration process will be in similar way.

Sagar


Express entry Canada

Very good seminar.

Akriti


Seminar Feedback

I attended the immigration seminar and it was really informative and helpful to understand how ISA Global team can assist in making the immigration process easy. Thank you.

Abhishek


PR

It was a well conducted seminar.

Cherian


Ajitesh's feedback

It has been a good experience with Ajitesh.He is helping me through the process.

Anukriti


Feedback for seminar and counselling

So far I have attended seminar conducted by Abhijit Virmani and counselling done by Mrinal both were really very informative and point to point. Abhijit explained the benefits of immigration to Canada, Australia and other countries and covered all aspects of migration like why migration, which country based on different point of view. Mrinal also helping for further process is really very good and satisfactory. Bhawesh Kumar

Bhawesh


PR Vissa Processing

HI, I have initiated the process for PR evaluation process with ISA. It is very nice with discussion with Mr. Mrinal. Regards,' Tanaij

Tanaji


PR Immigration evaluation process

I am very much liked the seminar which was conducted by Abhijeet Virmani. He explained each and every minute of details for immigration to Canada and Australia which shown why should we immigrate to other country by putting a lot of pros and cons with example.

Anil Kumar


Reeling us in

Abhijeet really broke down the situation in India and showcased how settling abroad will lead to a better quality of life. It’s very real and we need to act fast.

Siddhartha


Seminar feedback

I really liked the seminar conducted by Abhijeet Virmani. It was really Informative in terms of explaining the benefits of Immigration, which country is suitable for the same according to the political setup of the country. He gave a step wise brief of the entire Process of immigration.

Anukriti


Immigration Seminar

I have attended the Seminar on 23/12/18 address by Mr Abhijit Virmani , it was a wonderful experience , all my doubts relevant with immigration were cleared by him on the spot and remaining cleared by Mr Ajitesh Kumar through telephonic conversation .I came to know that the immigration or PR Visa Process is not difficult but the complicated & Tedious one . In seminar He explained that How ISA will help step by step to obtaining PR VISA including the guidelines towards IELTS Exam .

K P Sahoo


Immegration

Seminar presented by Abhijeet was quite informative.

Abhiram


Immigration to Canada

Seminar & after Seminar Counseling both were very helpful.

Shipra


Feedback

The presentation conducted by Mr. Nalin Khanna was very insightful. The session was power packed with useful information related to immigration (why, what, how and when) and provided clarity regarding the entire process.

SUMIT


Outstanding explanation

Really step by step explanation about process

Jitendra


Immigration

The seminar to till date (Country selection) the process is very impressive. The information in seminar and later on follow-ups has been done in very professional manner.Expecting this will continue till end.

VISHAL


Canada immigration

I had got most of the query resolved at seminar in regards to immigration, Mrinal is also helping & guiding right now for further process. Looking forward and positive for Canada immigration with ISA.

Rameshwar


Migration

The seminar was very informative in terms of migration process. It has covered all the aspects of benefits of migration and various steps involved in migration process. Looking forward for extended support in terms of counselling ,migration process, help in finding job in a foreign country.

Shantanu


Seminar

It was an wonderful seminar deatiledly explained...

Shashank P B


Feedback

It was a informative seminar on immigration process. The topics covered was helpful to understand the advantages of immigration and the process for the same. Looking forward for extended support interms of counselling and immigration process.

Ajay


Counseling

Counsling was very good.I am looking forward for quick process for entire process

Chethan


Feedback

Dear Sir/Madam, Nice to speak with my Trainner. Way of talking is excellent. Rating is 5.

Sanjeev


NA

It was nice information and initial guide given by instructor. Thanks.

Dhananjay


Canada Immigration

I had got most of the query resolved at seminar in regards to immigration, Looking forward and positive for Canada immigration with iSA.

Paramjeet


for Canada immigration

He seems to be expert in his area I need to meet one on one and discuss a lot of queries.

Jayesh


PR

Good seminar, proper follow-up on required information.

Raghav


Regarding the immigiration

The Seminar was very fantastic which was held on 22-12-2018 at Phd chamber of commerce, hauz khas New Delhi.

SUSHEEL KUMAR


Introduction of Ielts test

Had a great conference call with Sheetal and she explained me brifely about the ielts test. The conference call was very informative. THANK YOU

Shaik Mohammed


Good

Very much useful & descriptive on the entire process .

S.Pragadeeshwaran


Reply

He is replying good...good person..what ever we asked he is replying quickly as per his responsibility

Venkatesh P


Immigration to Canada

It's very nice to connect with ISA.its get easy to contact concerned person..

Mohd Abdul


Data Science

The seminar was very nice and informative.

Dr.M.Selvi


Awesome

Nice and informative counselling. Appreciate her knowledge.

Vivek


Feedback

The Seminar in Bangalore was very informative. The benefits and the process of immigration were detailed in a methodical manner

Rajapandian


Good preparedness of the seminar conductor

Amazing seminar, very well prepared. Length being 3hrs if it can be reduced to 2hrs then it will be more comfort

Priyank


Writing and speaking test

Ms. Sheetal is very good trainer, my writing and speaking skill is improving once I started focusing on her suggestion and guidance.

OM PRAKASH


Canada immigration,

The seminar was very informative. I really liked the analytics shown and research done. I also liked the objective view presented towards immigration.

Yogesh


Counseling

Till now I'm good with the counseling.. Nagaprasad is available on time to clarify any doubts. Hope everything goes smooth till the PR process

Leenet


immigration

I attended the seminar that was conducted on 15th December by one of the ISA global directors. And I was really amazed by the knowledge they have in the field of immigration. The way they executed the seminar, emphasized each and every aspect that can add up the evaluation process was really helpful. I feel ecstatic to have attended such a seminar. Now I'm sure which are the factors I should focus on to get these things done. And I am really grateful to ISA for that.

Manish


Good overall idea regarding the migration

It was really a good session. Got to know lot of details regarding migration. Based on the session I have already enrolled myself with company for Canada migration and for the Consultation

KARTHIKEYAN L


Seminar

I attended the seminar that was conducted on 8th December by one of the ISA global directors. And I was really amazed by the knowledge they have in the field of immigration. The way they executed the seminar, emphasized on each and every aspect that can adds up the evaluation process was really helpful. I feel ecstatic to have attended such seminar. Now I'm sure which are the factors I should focus on to get these things done. And I am really grateful to ISA for that.

Ikram


Guidance for choose country

I attend ISA global seminar on 8th Dec 18. And it was so good for people who want go abroad.i got help from seminar to select my country where i want go . The seminar was very helpful to me for understand immigration process.

Mahendra


Immigration Seminar

Provided information during seminar and evaluation process is very useful.

Pavan Kumar


Immigration

It was a great opportunity to be in the seminar. A well described and stage wise discriptuon of the process for getting immigration.

Gaurav


Seminar

The seminar was good.Mr.Abijit gave relevant information about the migration process.

Chetan


Canada Immigration

The seminar was very informative. I really liked the analytics shown and research done. I also liked the objective view presented towards immigration

Hunny


Overall experience

It was quite informative session. I have got all the expected information through the seminar. Unfortunately I couldn't registered myself for further process. I would like to register myself for further imigration process. Please let me know when I can register myself for further process.

Jitendra


Initial counseling

Going good so far. But not sure how specific is the counseling done wrt each customer.

Akshay


Immigration

I got the desired information from the seminar conduct by the ISA director. Immigration details regarding the country to which I want to migrate were profound. I take this opportunity in thanking for presenting the seminar of immense knowledge and professionalism. I also would like to appreciate the phase wise manner which the system has been designed for assisting people like us who do not have any knowledge of immigration process etc. The trust and guidance which this company has built, certainly has experience in this field. I thus look forward in completing the step process under your guidance with a positive and result oriented output. Seminar organised by the director of ISA global was a superb event. What I genuinely liked was the way it was presented and the kind of positive energy around the presentation given. Transparency is one of the biggest assets of any organisation & ISA certainly has exhibited the same with a lot of flair and professionalism. Though I would not process the application now and would be interested in going and processing the application for Canada in a couple of months, as I do have a personal and financial issues. But would conclude it was an overall good experience and very knowledgeable. Thanks for your support and assistance.

Stalin


Seminar

It was nice meeting with Mr. Abhijeet He cleared almost all my doubts and made me understand everything about further process. Yes I wanted to choose ISA as my immigration Consultant. Satish Kurhade

Satish


Feedback

Seminar was well organized and provided relevant information. I received the venue details after giving missed calls at your number week after week. This could be improved. Thanks

Anshul


Immigration to Canada

The seminar was really informative and motivational for those who still thinking to immigrate. The seminar clearly concludes the advantages of immigration. I would suggest others to participate in the seminar

BHUVANESWARAN S


No specific issues

As of now i am convinced with the details given by my counselor and the clarifications he gave for my queries.I like to proceed with ISA.

Dr.C.A.Prakash


Counseling going good as of now

It is going good.

Navjot


Seminar

Seminar by ISA Director on 1st December, 2018 was excellent, and Mr.Mrinal Sharma Sir explained the complete process of immigration and that too very clearly and easily understandable. I would like to Thank you Mr.Mrinal Sharma sir and their staff for inviting me to seminar and I have decided to go head with my immigration process.

MD AZAM


Good overall idea regarding the migration

It was really a good session. Got to know lot of details regarding migration. Based on the session I have already enrolled myself with company for Canada migration and for the Consultation Thanks Anil

Anil


Feedback

I have got the necessary information from the seminar to proceed further.

Vijaya


Meeting

It was nice meeting with Mr. Randeep. He cleared almost all my doubts and made me understand everything about further process. Yes I wanted to choose ISA as my immigration Consultant.

Harjeet


Informative Seminar

I got the desired information from the seminar conduct by the ISA director. Immigration details regarding the country to which I want to migrate were profound. Looking forward to connecting more.

Aman


Counseling Feedback

Excellent Experience

Vikram


ISA Seminar

Seminar by ISA Director on 1st December, 2018 was excellent in terms of basic information. I request you to include below topics in the seminar. 1. Average cost for Complete process per person or with family. 2. What is the cut off for eligibility points to get a PR or ITA?

Naveen


The seminar was quite compelling.

The seminar held on 1st of December was quite compelling. The reasons to consider immigration were put forth by the speaker in a convincing manner, backed by facts. I look forward for further interaction.

Aniketh


ISA immigration seminar

Its good to know about the opportunities , work life and social security benefits. It is very good to know about , 1)what IELTS test do? 2) Immigrent basic qualities to work and 3) process of evaluation.

Bolem


Seminar feedback

Seminar by ISA Director on 1st December, 2018 was excellent in terms of powerpoint slides, information presented, content delivery, clarifying queries etc. Profile assessment and evaluation also very quick and report was informative.

Sreenivasulu


Assessment of Test 2 L/R/W

Very informative and useful. Need some more sessions at least 1 fortnightly.

Devi Shankar


Seminar Feedback

Seminar conducted by the ISA Director on 3rd Nov 2018 at Chennai was excellent and was very helpful to understand the immigration process.

Pretham


Immigration Policy

Seminar was full of useful information. Many things that cleared my mind why i want to migratento other country . Also it provided pretty good information about how the immigration process works.

Sharad


Great and information is well organised

I liked the way in which is presented. All facts are well laid out and reasoing sounded great.It made me feel like, I am in safe hands about my PR processing. I have a complaint regarding the seating arrangement of seminar,people sitting at back could not see the project. Hope you take care of this next time.

VARUN


Seminar feedback

The Session was clear , appropriate and informative. Most of the common myths/pre-conceived notions were gone at the end.

Siddharth


seminar for PR in canada

it was great awareness in all parameter i.e working visa aswell as PR ...totally very good class taken by coordinator

vijay kumar


Informative

Well, I have attended this seminar in Nov, 2018. I have been planning to migrate abroad but I'm not too sure on which country to go and what are the career opportunities out there. I had some personal concerns too. But when I attended the seminar it was very informative and the director of the company had answered some of my major queries. The team is also very cooperative and friendly. Thanks ISA.

Florence


REVIEW ON SEMINAR

Seminar was very well Organized & well managed, commenced right on time as was Scheduled.

MIT


Counselling

Indeed more detailed information was given and happy so far. Looking forward to training and support

Lalitha


Seminar feedback

The seminar provided a detailed overview of the process and covered every aspect involved in relation to immigration. It was very useful and provided the guidance which was required.

Nimisha


Immigration

I attended the seminar this Sunday and it was really quite informative . Gave me a sense of where are we and what are the global challenges we might face, as we move ahead. Provided clarity in choosing the country and the necessity for getting an PR. L.Karthikeyan

KARTHIKEYAN


PR

I attended the seminar held on 25th Nov. 2018 at Mumbai. It was very informative. Many doubts and queries were answered. It helped me to build confidence in me for moving further and taking decision for immigration.

Kavita


Immigration seminar

I attended the last weekend immigration seminar it was nice and right now I am clear about my decision. And I am expecting this complete process will go smooth and thanks to the guidance for the last seminar it's so informative one.

Raju


Pr visa for Canada, Australia

The seminar was very informative attended on 25th November, liked the analytics shown and research done. It was both informative and crisp.

Pruthvi


Very Well Done

I am glad that I made time to attend the seminar. Though I was sceptical on what was expected, the points explained were clear, interesting and gave me a good perspective on how to go about a career abroad. Thanks

sandeep


Seminar topics

I always had this confusion running in my mind about the benefits in settling overseas. But the seminar was a very well executed knowledge sharing session which made my mind more clearer on this decision.

Anoop


Attended Seminar in Bangalore on 24 November 2018

Anurag was the host for the seminar and entire 2.5 hours was so informative that helped me somewhere to make my decision more strong. It gave a very clear picture of what will immigration help us and a lot many mis conceptions were eradicated. Thank you for Anurag for your time and Patience.

Shikha


Session on Immigration_Siddharth

I attended the seminar in Bangalore on 24-11-2018. The session was very much informative in knowing about the immigration policies and terms. Had I not attended the seminar, would not have been known about the immigration policies. -Siddharth

Siddharth


Feedback

I am really happy that Mr. Mehra and his colleague has a created this platform where people can really think out of the box and take a step ahead for themselves. The presentation covers everything I wanted to know and I’m thankful to the team for the good work and for inviting me in the seminar. Looking forward in completing the process under your guidance successful. Thanks

Sonakshee


PR

The seminar i attended was very helpful and informative. Hope i get to have the same experience throughout. Thank you!

Pradnya


Immigration

Hello, I have attended the immigration seminar on 25th Nov at Andheri East , it shown me where I am standing at this age and what I need to do get better life to me and to my family. I will give full 5 Star to ISA

Rajbabu


seminar

it was really very educative seminar lots of doubts cleared and help us to access our profile. hope to clear more doubts one to one meet with representative.

ratandeep


Feedback

The seminar was very insightful and gave a lot of clarity related to the process of immigration and job search. Kunal.

Kunal


Information

Had a wonderful learning experience during the seminar. Abhijit really was very good in exchanging information regarding immigration. Great work!

Alka


Seminar

It was very detailed information share platform and most of topic covered in time

Ajeet Kumar


Seminar

It was really an amazing experience... Everything was explained in details. Thanks so much for allowing me to attend the seminar.

Jai prakash


encouraging seminar

The seminar was good. It gave new insights regarding PR. The only thing that lacking during the seminar was a break.

Rajesh


Seminar

It was good and knowledgeable. Looking forward for assistance.

Siddhartha


Great Seminar

I attended the seminar at delhi on 18th November and it was great learning experience.

Aikant


Informative seminar

Seminar was valuable and informative. Good insight and motivation is provided on the topics.

Rajesh


ISA Immigration Seminar

Very informative and to the point seminar.

Ula


Feedback

I attended the seminar this Saturday and it was really quite informative and enriching. Gave me a sense of where are we and what are the global challenges we might face, as we move ahead. I would have liked the discussion around Q & A to be a bit more in depth provided we had more time for it. Mr. Anurag was very good in sharing all the information and also held each participant with a lot of care. I would like to personally thank him for the same.

Pallavi


Immigration Seminar

The Session (17th November) was precise, appropriate and resourceful. Most of the common myths/pre-conceived notions were busted. Time allocated to elaborately explain the point system is much appreciated.

Natasha


Social work

The seminar was to the point and eye opener. A very good experience and very happy to understand the right path.

AKSHITA


Seminar Feedback

The seminar was very informative. I really liked the analytics shown and research done. I also liked the objective view presented towards immigration. Regards Vikram Verma

Vikram


Seminar Feedback

Seminar was informative and our counselor did clarify all our queries in a detailed manner.

PRADNYA


Appreciate your idea of applying for the revaluation of IELTS

Prerna was very pro active in explaining all the process and pros and cons of each and every aspect related to achieving CLB 9

jeyashri


Informative Seminar

The seminar was very informative and covered each aspect that needs to be considered before immigrating. Previously I had some doubts which were cleared. I was happy to see that the Director himself was taking the pain to educate people and had good knowledge about the procedure and afterlife of immigration.

Ritu Shah


IELTS Introductory Call

I want to thank the Trainer for the introductory call. I was prepared before going on a call hence, it went smooth and crisp. The trainer is exceptional in delivering the required content within a stipulated time frame hence, is efficient enough to handle complex matters. Looking forward for mutual cooperation w.r.t my IELTS preparation hence, upgrading my L_R_W_S skills to score my best in the exams.

Prateek


Good seminar

Seminar was informative.

Amit


Over All Experience of Workshop and Counseling Session

Workshop had precise and to the point information. Most of the question got answered. Professionally managed workshop and counseling session gave good experience

Amit


Seminar

I really liked the seminar, however looking foward for a great overall experience from ISA Global

Zishan


PR-Visa Processing with Job assistance

The seminar was informative with lot of back end research involved in it which was interesting . personally i was quite impressed, and what amazed me is the systematic professional approach . Enrolled for the process and looking forward to get escorted by ISA team to reach to my destination successfully.

Vaswat


Seminar feedback

The seminar was very informative. I really liked the analytics shown and research done. I also liked the objective view presented towards immigration.

Akash


Immigration

Dear ISA Global Team, I attended the seminar held on 4th Nov'2018 at Mumbai. The seminar was conducted by Mr. Abhijit & was very informative. Best Regards, Sonali

Sonali


Feedback on Seminar

I would like to mention that the details provided in seminar was very helpful to clear various doubts related emmigration program of Canada... Overall Seminar is very well planned and arranged...

Nitin


Feedback

Hello, I attended the 4th November seminar at Hotel Residency. I'll be honest that I got a lot more valuable information, insights and stats than my expectations. I really appreciate the efforts made by the Director himself for putting in such a process where you have to be in seminar first. I really appreciate the work your team is doing and looking forward to work further. Thank you

Divyanshu


Really cooperative

Each and every questions, doubts, were answered at glance for obvious reason as they have analyse the profile of an individual. Just awaiting for all the information and consultancy for immigration process

Chirag


Overseas opportunities

Good to know the various opportunities across globe.

Nagarjuna


About the content of the seminar

The seminar was very informative. We go a lot of clarity about things which were had confusions about. We feel motivated to look for better opportunities abroad... looking forward to the best of results in the future!

Shilpa


Contact post seminar

Randeep was greatly helpful in advising. Though, I couldn't proceed further basis my case & situation, still would like to say that Randeep was very professional in dealing with me and guided clearly for what the next step should be for me. thanks, Sunil

Sunil


Good overview of the mind orientation towards overseas opportunities

Fortunate to witness this wonderful seminar on migration opportunities. This not only cleared the air as to what are the challenges but also what tricks to possess to get this done well on time and other technical queries well shared. Regards

Rakesh


Feedback on seminar

Seminar was a very informative session for me. It helped me in understanding the immigration process. I have initiated the discussion and I am looking forward to the evaluation based on the resume I sent.

Athullya


Confidence builder session to work towards migration.

The Seminar was really informative and actually gave lot of inputs and directions towards the confusions towards taking a decision to migrate out of India or not. Hope to be able to make right choice/decision in terms of where to migrate and fruitful future sor self and my family. Looking forwards to the guidance from ISA team to achieve my dreams and goals.

Jijesh


Seminar was very informative

Attended seminar in Pune. And it was very informative. Mr. Virmani was the speaker and he explained the topics clearly. It was good.

chandra


Immigration Seminar Bangalore

It was a very informative session for me, as I have initiated the discussion and finalized with family that I want to immigrate. All my general questions were answered and I am looking forward to the evaluation based on the resume I sent. The test at the end of the session was really a teaser and also an eye opener. Thank you Mr. Mehra, for taking the session and giving your valuable advise on immigrating to different countries. As I had specially flown to Bangalore to attend this session, because I missed it in Mumbai due to work commitments, it was totally worthwhile spending the time, energy and money for it. Thank you. Shradha

Shradha


Feedback

I am attending seminar in pune. Earlier I was completely blind for immigration. After seminar I know about immigration & procedure. Appreciate the trainer given very true& positive information.looking forward for your help for immigration.

Dilip


Good job

I attended the seminar and it gave me a brief look into the whole process. The focus areas of the seminar are convincing. It answers most of our questions, and we just have to try it out to see how settling abroad unfolds. @Harini - Thanks much for your time and efforts.

Anuradha


ECA

He has clear my all doubt related to Immigration.

Vinayak


Feedback on counseling

Mrinal has been proactive and forthcoming with his approach on taking the immigration process forward. He has shown utmost professionalism during our interactions and responded to all my questions around the overall process. We discussed the chances of my profile and application getting through based on the evaluation done by your team, and we both feel positive about the chances to achieve the end goal, i.e. secure a PR visa. Happy to co-operate in all possible manner and look forward to a mutually satisfying relationship. Regards, Deepak

Deepak


doubt clearing session

I had doubt clearing session with Ms. Sindhu. Excellent trainer, The way she gave tips and answered my queries was superb. I am feeling very comfortable about IELTS after talking to Ms. Sindhu.

Kusuma G


Thank you for nice counselling

I've attended the free seminar and one of the director explained nicely all aspects of PR process.

Shivprasad


Process explanation

Such a good experience with ISA. Many thanks

chepuri


Very Informative

The seminar was very informative. They touch upon the points that we as clients struggle the most while deciding whether to immigrate on not. Management themselves attempt the exam and this gave me the confidence to approach ISA for my immigration process. All 4 hrs spent were worth it. I have just initiated the process with them, will keep sharing feedback as it goes.

Yuta


Good seminar

Nice informative seminar. Lot of facts. And genuine efforts by the team to help people immigrating.

Dhaval


Discuss

Great discussion with counselor

Suryakant


Immigration

Very informative seminar on immigration by director ISA Global.

Shravan


ILET

The seminar was extremely good and very informative. The seminar was worth my time. Thank you ISA

Shailin


Immigration

Hi, Many thanks for such a nice seminar, this is really helpful to understand the immigration requirements & to understand the future prospects. Appreciate your master guidance. Regards Praveen

Praveen


helpful counsellor

Thank you ISA and my counsellor Ms. Tania for answering all the queries and helping me to proceed the immigration process further.

Ankur


Immgration

Thanks a lot for guidance I got clear information and confidence buildup by sir Looking forward with ISA

Megharani


Settled in canada

iSA is a good platform for all of us because it helps in many ways like like good suggestions about Canada. How to get visa and what are the processes ? How to get good score in IELTS ? What are advantages as well as disadvantages etc.

Kapildeo


Counselling session

Thank you so much to ISA for the evaluation and counseling. I got much clarity after the whole session. Randeep was an amazing mentor. I am grateful to the entire team and look forward to avail your services soon.

Riya


Good counselling session

The Seminar was really good and the process explained and guidance split is good. Step by step process makes process easy to do and understand. Also the consultancy charges split is appreciated.

MOHAN RAJ


Informative session

Speaker was very impressive.. Liked the information provided in the seminar.

Abhishek


canada PR

Attended seminar conducted in Hyderabad. My initial fears about immigration was well cleared with the presentation. My coordinator Mr. Mrinal has been kind in helping me out. Looking forward to continue my journey with ISA team.

sravanthi


Regarding immigration process.

Seminar was really good.It made me understand how eligible I am as I was completely unaware of the process.Pros and Cons of immigration were explained in detail. I am pleased to inform that attending this seminar was really worth my time.

Priscilla


Immigration process

Thank you for a great seminar, I feel very motivated your positive and practical advice for immigration process. which is provided a lot of valuable and awareness. Thank you ISA Babu

BABU D


Immigration seminar

The seminar was very good and I got lot of information from the Director Speech . The seminar was extremely useful for me to make a good decision. My counsellor Mr. Naga is well and he provided some valuable information

MuthuKumar


Immigration to Canada

The Seminar was nice I came to know a lot of things which were not in my knowledge earlier.

Karuna


Good seminar

Value addition to knowledge of im gratification process. The presenter presented facts which were interesting and captivating.

Dhaval


Immigration process seminar

The seminar is helpful and received all the necessary information that requires for immigration process. Key points are explained and also the current situation of most of countries for immigration. Looking forward for immigration.

Kamlesh


Great counsellor

Mr. Rangers had been guiding me wonderfully. He has clarified all my doubts. Thank you team IS A

Riya


Canada PR

Was well presented and articulated with all the statistics and other vital information required for a candidate to decide on whether or not to make a move with the immigration process .Pros and cons of migrating to a particular target country was elucidated mostly in a layman's terms was the highlight, as it helped me out individually in identifying my chances and acceptance rate with the immigration process and the rating system . In totality attending this seminar was definitely worth my time !! Thanks to you sir, really appreciate your dedication and diligence.

Dharanie


Good guidance

The seminar was highly informative with factual data supporting current scenario in immigration.Learned a lot,on point explainaion on immigration process with good examples.Great work ISA!

Shashank


Informative One

Liked the seminar process & clarity of information is conveyed properly. Constant input provision & data gives me clear understanding refuting the half doubted thoughts.

Jithin


ISA Seminar

Seminar gave good insight and it was logical backed with numbers. Hoping for a better experience during the assessment process.

Ishaan


Seminar Immigration Canada

The seminar was superbly designed and the process is very smooth.. Wish you all the best

Pratik


Seminar details

Hi , Very well presented why to immigrate , what are the recommended options . Factors explained why these countries are recommended options based on the political aspects as well with the economy of the country. Thanks sir. -Sujeet

Sujeet


Feedback of seminar

Dear team, It was wonderful and I know many new things over there, but only with one think I am not satisfied, that first you have to process for immigration and then job

Aamir


Eye Opening Seminar

The seminar was very concise and hit the spot. It was very informative and fact based that really showed the reality of what situation beholds us Looking forward to more on such with ISA.

Aniket


Canada PR immigration.

The Seminar was really good and it opened doors of new possibilites for me. I was completely unaware of the process and the seminar helped me with that. This seminar really encouraged me to take the next steps and I am really looking forward to get in touch with ISA again once I have taken a firm decision to apply for the immigration. Thanks team ISA. Prince Lunawara.

Prince


Seminar

Can include more interaction and need specific queries to be addressed along with generic ones

Manthan


Immigration

The seminar was very good and informative. I'm going through the assessment process right now and Tanya is helping me out. Hope to experience good support from ISA team in future. Thanks, Snigdha

snigdha


good guidance

the process explained and guidance split is good. Step by step process makes process easy to do and understand. Also the consultancy charges split is appreciated.

imran


Seminar

It gave a idea as to how one can make best use of time and save money . Speaker made us understand that time waits for none .

Deepika


PR opportunitites in Canada, Australia , europe

It is informative sessions for audience by providing basic details and opportunities useful for people looking for abroad living chances.

vamsi


Starting Evaluation process

The seminar was excellent. Hence i enrolled for further process. So far process is good.

Nagaraju


training scheduled

Tanvi have provided me the imperative feedback and mistakes of mine and I am keen to learn more. Thanks a lot ISA for the valuable time and support from your executives.

Ajmal


Great counsellor

My counsellor Mr. Randeep is well versed and guiding me well in the process. I'm getting all my doubts cleared related to immigration. Thank you

Riya


Conduct and content of the seminar

Seminar held on 9/09/2018, in PUNE conducted by ISA global, was quite a success the speaker -one of the directors of ISA global very rightly explained certain questions as to why to immigrate,how ,when and where to immigrate. Also kept us interactive by having short listening, writing and reading tests. Explained why it's important to have a very good IELTS score. He also briefed regarding expenses if opted for immigration to favourable list of countries. It was quite informative.

KABITA


Seminar and next steps.

The seminar was very good which cleared doubts about overall immigration process. This led me to initiate my PR process immediately.

Saurabh


PR

Very nice experience because of my personal reasons I was unable to proceed with you but again I will take chance.

Randhir


Feedback regarding seminar

The seminar has cleared all my doubts regarding the steps to be followed for PR process.

Sunitha


Good counselling session

Hi, I must say that Mr Ajitesh is very soft spoken and knowledgeable. He guided me well and provide insights of process of immigration.

Pawan


ISA GLOBAL IMMIGRATION SEMINAR

Before attending seminar at delhi, i was not aware about what is PR visa, how much it is important to settle abroad, the process to get it, benefits and many more. Highly impressed with the speech of Director because it needs a lot of energy to address for more than 3 hours. Thanks to ISA.

BHANU PRAKASH


Detailed view about Canada PR

I would to take out my time and write about the seminar help in Noida. At first, I was hesitating to attend it. As I presumed it to be like other counseling about Canada PR. Truly speaking, thought it would have been a boring session. However, my willingness urged me to attend it and here I was. The speaker unveiled the curtain on most of the questions that were running in my head and the from those that other consultants hide or don't tell. Hence, I have started my process and fingers are crossed.

Mohit


Seminar

Good insights in the seminar by the director. I am taking forward my evaluation and assessment with ISA Global

Ashish


Migration

It was very informative session. but on a odd time.

ANUPAMLATA


feed back on 1 st training section

I had a very good introduction and 1st training section with a expert trainer, which cleared doubt about my IELTS exam pattern and provided good tips for practicing. Thank you team .

Mudem


Seminar feedback

Seminar was really good and full of information

Varun


Canada Immigration

The seminar was good as I got to know more about Canada immigration, IELTS test, and latest developments in immigration process.

Ant


Seminar- PR process

It was a very fruitful seminar and most of us were shocked to see Mr Abhijeet -Director of ISA GLOBAL conducting the seminar. The thoughts and process spoken we're very clear and true. Abhijeet sir was very throughtful and answered almost every questions asked in the forum Would highly recommend ISA global.

Abhisekh


Evaluation process

Was very good seminar,Which cleared doubt about PR and it's process

heeralal


Energizing session

Director was really energetic. Hence i enrolled for further process. So far process is good. Further staff member sanket is proactive.

Imran khan


Seminar and next steps

Seminar was on time, very informative, and re-energizer for me. To me it was shocking that Director himself taking IELTS exam every now and then, shows how well he and his team is confident in guiding their clients to crack IELTS. I am sure they are well organized with the next steps as well as they stand apart from the rest of the training/consulting Firms.

Sifath


Seminar and follow up

The seminar organised by the director of ISA global was an excellent.The follow up process and guidance has been good so far, which is provided a lot of valuable and awareness. Thank you ISA.

Bharath


PR and Job procedure to abroad

The seminar was excellent. We got some useful inputs regarding the immigration process. Looking forward to satisfy my PR & job dreams with ISA Global in Abroad. The Mentor Mrinal is very good and he verified my profile and point scores very nicely. Looking forward to go positively and with full support from the ISA for my job and PR process to Abroad.

Tejas


Canada PR

The seminar given in Chennai was informative. Came to know the scope of opportunities in Canada and Australia. Also the scope in India after 40 years which is massively low. My profile has evaluated by Harini. Hope everything will go fine. Hari

Hari


Feedback

Hi, I appreciate that I was part of the seminar, which provided lot of valuable insight and awareness. I'm pleased with Mr. Naga and his promptness.

Anant


Great follow up

The seminar was great and the follow up process, guidance has been good so far. The seminar was full of learning and knowledge gaining like PR Visa process, IELTS etc.

Sumit


Seminar in Andheri

Seminar organised by the director of ISA global was a superb event. What i genuinely liked was the way it was presented and the kind of positive energy around the presentation given. Transparency is one of the biggest assets of any organisation & ISA certainly has exhibited the same with a lot of flair and professionalism. Looking forward to go ahead with the evaluation process , detailed discussion on the way forward and therefore plan to settle down in Canada. Wishing you all the very best

Vijay


Immigration

The seminar was good. Had a good interaction with the instructor & got a fair bit of idea on immigration. Would like to understand more on the steps & processes involved for immigrating to Canada/Australia

Sahil


Feedback related to Counseling

Hi, I must say that Mr Harsh Vardhan is very soft spoken and knowledgeable. He guided me well and provide insights of process of immigration.

Harsh Sharma


Profile evaluation for Canada PR

My Profile Evaluation for Canada PR has been done by Mr.Harsh very nicely and he sent me relevant details to me via email. So I am happy from the evaluation service which has been given to me so far.

Bachan


Assistance for immigration

I take this opportunity in thanking for presenting the seminar of immense knowledge and professionalism. I also would like to appreciate the phase wise manner which the system has been designed for assisting people like us who do not have any knowledge of immigration process etc. this trust and guidance which this company has built over past 25 years certainly has plethora of experience in this field. I thus look forward in completing the step process under your guidance with a positive and result oriented output. Thank you

Abhishek


IELTS

Seminar was very good and really knowledgeable.

Rajendra


Counsellor meet

All the details are clearly mentioned and doubts clarification is done to the point.

Yashwant


PR PROCESS

Seminar was eye opener and informative.The information was shared by the speaker was highly useful.

ARUNKUMAR S


Genuine information about immigration

Seminar organised by experienced and cleared all information about immigration and step wise presentation erase all doubt. seminar was motivational and decision making to immigrate or not immigrate to up countries.

AJAY KUMAR


SEMINAR

The seminar was really an eye opener to know and learn about the benefits of living in countries, which are offering good life styles. It surely did clear many doubts about think of immgration process.

Puneet


Seminar

Seminar organised by the director of ISA global was a superb event. What i genuinely liked was the way it was presented and the kind of positive energy around the presentation given. Transparency is one of the biggest assets of any organisation & ISA certainly has exhibited the same with a lot of flair and professionalism. Though i would have certainly appreciated a call atleast from ISA post the seminar , i still see a lot of communication happening from Ajitesh on emails & I have been responding on the same on a regular basis . Looking forward to go ahead with the evaluation process , detailed discussion on the way forward and therefore plan to settle down in Canada or Australia. Wishing you all the very best

Rajiv


Immigration

The seminar was informative. I have to start the process now.

anupam


Seminar

Such a great experience. Lots and lots of information received on immigration.The seminar was eye opener and helped me to get many answers and I am confident that ISA team will help me get PR. Jasmeet Singh

Jasmeet Singh


Seminar and Follow up

The seminar was very informative. Also, ISA appears to be highly professional, with a systematic process in place. I also appreciate the prompt response from Sanket on all required details for the procedure.

Harvinder Singh


Seminar

During the seminar, I came across alot of information on countries and content about different criertia that other countries are looking for in an immgrant. The director was precisely to the point and facts of immgrant process. The level of professionalism is good, looking forward for a hastle free immigration with ISA.

Prasanna


Informative and comprehensive

Seminar was really good . The speaker was thorough is his subject and captivated the audience with the right content that was required for those who did not know anything about immigration and its nuisances . Overall very good !

Arun


Seminar

The seminar was interesting, it provided a lot of information and more importantly busting the myths. Post seminar activities/homework were fun. Although, for them it may be a screening process, I took it as a learning opportunity for myself.

Amrit Pal Singh


Seminar

Had a wonderful experience. It majorly covered all the topic and was informative. ISA director briefly described the process and points for immigration which helped me a lot.

Amit


Evaluation

Seminar by ISA co-director was very helpful. giving an insight of how actually the PR process works and also he inculcated the confidence that if you are hard working and willing to invest , you can actually get your investment to flourish and live a better life. Looking forward with evaluation sessions.

Parth


Immigration

Hi, Seminar was very informative and so many queries has been resolved about PR Visa process after seminar. Thank you for your inputs!!!

Jagan


Feedback

The content was crisp and to the point.

Bharathkumar


Immigration to Canada / Australia

The seminar was good and was very helpful in understanding the benefits of immigration to canada & australia. Further, it also helped in gaining an understanding of various benefits provided by the govt of canada to immigrants and a brief procedure for immigration.

Mitesh


Immigration

Was planning for long but could not persue, due to proper guidance.Conference was an eye opener with proper knowledge session oriented. Decided to go ahead with the process.

Anand


Descriptive and helpful information

Before the seminar, I wasn't decisive about the steps I am suppose to take for getting a PR and all my questions were answered thoroughly during the Seminar. Though